School Calendar

As with most schools in Puerto Rico, TASIS Dorado's school year begins about the second week of August and ends around the third week of May. High School students take mid-term and final exams about the third week of December and the third week of May.

Teachers return to school the first week of August for professional development and classroom preparation and they remain in school through the end of May for grading and parent-teacher conferences. The 8th Grade and 12th Grade graduation ceremonies are held at the end of May. Calendars are published and updated regularly.

Calendars

School Calendar 2017-2018
(two sheets)

Preliminary School Calendar 2018- 2019

Letter Calendar January 2018

Letter Calendar Spring Semester 2018

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • High School Basketball and Girls Soccer Invitational Tournament
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • High School Basketball and Girls Soccer Invitational Tournament
    Saturday - February 3, 2018
    • High School Basketball and Girls Soccer Invitational Tournament
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • High School Counseling Week
    • Semana de la Lengua Escuela Elemental
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • High School Counseling Week
    • Semana de la Lengua Escuela Elemental
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • High School Counseling Week
    • Semana de la Lengua Escuela Elemental
    • TPA Monthly Meeting 8:30 AMCafeteria
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • High School Counseling Week
    • Semana de la Lengua Escuela Elemental
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • Professional Day for the Elementary School - No Classes for Elementary
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • Semana de la Lengua Escuela Intermedia y Superior
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • Semana de la Lengua Escuela Intermedia y Superior
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • Semana de la Lengua Escuela Intermedia y Superior
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • Semana de la Lengua Escuela Intermedia y Superior
    • TPA Business Matchmaking 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMPAC
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • End of 2nd Trimester-Elementary School
    • Semana de la Lengua Escuela Intermedia y Superior
    Saturday - February 17, 2018
    • Olimpiadas de Matematicas de Puerto Rico (OMPR) 4th-6th grades 10:00 AMUniversidad de Puerto Rico-Recinto de Mayaguez
    • Olimpiadas de Matematicas de Puerto Rico (OMPR) 7th-9th grades 1:00 PMUniversidad de Puerto Rico-Recinto de Mayaguez
    Sunday - February 18, 2018
    • Olimpiadas de Matematicas de Puerto Rico (OMPR) 10th-12th grades 10:00 AMUniversidad de Puerto Rico-Recinto de Mayaguez
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • President's Day and Puerto Rican Patriots Day - School Closed
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • PIENSE Test (5th to 8th grade) 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • Elementary VAPA 2nd Trimester Presentation
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • Elementary VAPA 2nd Trimester Presentation
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • Elementary VAPA 2nd Trimester Presentation
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
All School Activities
powered by finalsite